Credits: Episode 1

Credits: Episode 1

"The Only Way to Know Where We're Going is to Know Where We've Been"

Meet your hosts David Strassman and Ray Troll


Featured music in order:

Theme Music: “I’m a Paleo Nerd” performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, from the Cruisin’ the Fossil Freeway album, written by Ray Troll and Russell Wodehouse, vocals by Stephen Jackson and Shauna Lee.

“Don’t You Eat the Yellow Snow”, Frank Zappa

“Eo Khronos”, written and performed by Russell Wodehouse. From the album Dancing to the Fossil Record

“Slipstream” written and performed by Don Kenoyer, from the album Compass Flux

“Flicker of Light” written and performed by Whiskey Class (Liz Snyder and Patrick Troll) from the album 48 Hours

More Credits