Join our Email Newsletter
Credits: Episode 26

Credits: Episode 26

"Hunting for Sharks in a Dark National Park"

with JP Hodnett


Featured music in order:

Theme Music: “I’m a Paleo Nerd” performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, from the Cruisin’ the Fossil Freeway album, written by Ray Troll and Russell Wodehouse, vocals by Stephen Jackson and Shauna Lee.

River of Stone

“Summertime” written and performed by Patrick Troll AKA DJ Alter-Native

"Coluga" unreleased Ratfish Wranglers

"Dayte" written and performed by Whiskey Class (Liz Snyder and Patrick Troll) from the album 48 Hours

Ketchikan, A Love Story


More Credits

Join Our Email Newsletter!