Credits: Episode 34

Credits: Episode 34

Episode 34 with John Marzluff.

Featured music in order:

Theme Music: “I’m a Paleo Nerd” performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, from the Cruisin’ the Fossil Freeway album, written by Ray Troll and Russell Wodehouse, vocals by Stephen Jackson and Shauna Lee.

“Colugo”  written and performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, unreleased.

"Taxi" written and performed by Revilla, from the North Sea EP

"Clove" written and performed by Alter-Native (Patrick Troll)

“Peppy” performed by Erin Heist, unreleased

"Dark Side" written and performed by Whiskey Class (Liz Snyder and Patrick Troll) 

More Credits