Join our Email Newsletter
Credits: Episode 38

Credits: Episode 38

Featured music in order:

Theme Music: “I’m a Paleo Nerd” performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, from the Cruisin’ the Fossil Freeway album, written by Ray Troll and Russell Wodehouse, vocals by Stephen Jackson and Shauna Lee.

"Desmo’s and Doxies" written and performed by Russell Wodehouse, unreleased Ratfish Wranglers track

"Cosmic Lunch" performed by Ray Troll

"Dayte" written and performed by Whiskey Class (Liz Snyder and Patrick Troll) from the album 48 Hours

"Luminescent Tie-Dye" written and performed by Revilla

More Credits

Join Our Email Newsletter!