Credits: Episode 41

Credits: Episode 41

"Paleontology's Georgia Peach" with Cameron Muskelly


Featured music in order:

Theme Music: “I’m a Paleo Nerd” performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, from the Cruisin’ the Fossil Freeway album, written by Ray Troll and Russell Wodehouse, vocals by Stephen Jackson and Shauna Lee.

“River of Stone” written and performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, unreleased.

“Peppy” performed by Erin Heist, unreleased

“Teach me to Dance” written and performed by Patrick Troll AKA DJ Alter-Native, unreleased

"Seconds in a Lifetime" written and performed by Russell Wodehouse. From the album Dancing to the Fossil Record

More Credits