Join our Email Newsletter

Credits: Episode 44

with Greg Erickson

Featured music in order:

Theme Music: “I’m a Paleo Nerd” performed by the Ratfish Wranglers, from the Cruisin’ the Fossil Freeway album, written by Ray Troll and Russell Wodehouse, vocals by Stephen Jackson and Shauna Lee.

"Cosmic Connection" written and performed by the Ratfish Wranglers featuring Patrick Troll

"Luminescent Tie-Dye" written and performed by Revilla

"Ready 2 Grow" written and performed by Whiskey Class (Liz Snyder and Patrick Troll)

"Cosmic Lunch" by Ray Troll, unreleased

More Credits

Join Our Email Newsletter!